You are here: Home > Academy/ Institute
All posts from

Pearl Academy Who’s Next Scholarship 2021 For UG & PG Students :

Rate this post:
[ Votes= 0 , Average = 0 ]

Organisation : Pearl Academy
Scholarship Name : Who’s Next Scholarship Program 2021
Applicable For : UG & PG Students
Applicable State/UTs : All India
Last Date : June 13, 2021
Exam Date : June 19, 2021
Website/Apply Online :

Pearl Academy Who’s Next Scholarship

Who’s Next is Merit Scholarship for Top 100 Creative Minds.

Related / Similar Scholarship : Pearl Academy Corona Warriors Scholarship 2021-22


This scholarship offered by Pearl Academy are for studying at Pearl Academy only. We do not provide scholarships to enable students to study at other institutions.

Scholarship will be given in the form of Fee Concession; Fee Discount; Fee Waiver on tuition fees only. The percentage of the Fee Concession; Fee Discount; Fee Waiver on Tuition fees shall be at the sole discreation of Pearl Academy.

Who Can Apply?

Applicants should meet the following criteria
a. Should have qualified the Pearl Entrance exam.
b. Should have completed class
c. Should be a resident of India.

How To Apply?

Just follow the below steps to apply for the Who’s Next Scholarship Program 2021.

Steps :
Step 1 : Apply for a program at

Step 2 : Click on the Apply Now button to fill the form
Topic : Tell us a story of a problem you solved in school / college/ neighbourhood /society using creativity and why you are proud of it.

Selection Process

Shortlisted students will be communicated via email/phone from Pearl Academy. Venue, time and date for the face to face interview can be changed by Pearl Academy based on discretion.

Best effort will be made by Pearl Academy to communicate the same to shortlisted applicants by giving reasonable advance notice. Expenses for travel/boarding etc. (if any) for face to face interview shall be borne by the Applicant.

The Result shall be communicated to all shortlisted applicant though email/phone.

Scholarship Details

Who’s Next merit scholarship waives payment of tuition fee only for first year. However, Who’s Next merit scholarship will be only continued every subsequent year subject to the student / awardee maintaining prescribed standards of achievement as stated below-

UG & PG Courses :
** Awardee must have minimum of 85% of attendance each semester; and
** Awardee must obtain 70% marks overall without having any Referrals / Deferrals; and

** Awardee must not intermit or defer at any point during the studies at Pearl Academy;
** No disciplinary proceedings against the awardee; and

** Student should be recommended by the Course Leader / HoD for said scholarship continuation; and
** The Scholarship will be discontinued in case an awardee fails to maintain the prescribed academic standards of achievement in the subsequent year.”

Terms & Conditions

** Who’s Next” Scholarship Program participation is of no additional cost provided eligibility criteria are met by the Applicant.
** Applicants who have not qualified or attended Pearl Entrance exam, will be disqualified from the Who’s Next Scholarship program.

** It is the responsibility of the applicants to check their eligibility before submitting their entry. In case the applicant is found non-eligible at any stage, his/her submission will be disqualified.

** No request for rescheduling the face to face interviews will be entertained
** Awarded scholarships can’t be exchanged for cash or transferred to any other course or campus or academic year etc..

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment. © 2021

Contact Us   Privacy Policy   SiteMap