All posts from

Sankshema Scholarship 2020 Selected Students : Charitable Trust

Organisation : Sankshema Charitable Trust
Announcement : Sankshema Scholarship Selected Students 2020
Scholarship Name : Sankshema Scholarship 2020
Interview Date : 25-01-2020 & 26-01-2020
Website :

Sponsored Links:
You can now ask your question on this scholarship. Ask here (OR) Go to the bottom of this page for comments.

Sankshema Scholarship Selected Students

Sankshema Scholarship Selected Students 2020. Kindly follow the below steps to download the Scholarships Selected Students list 2020

Related / Similar Post :
Vidyasaarathi Mohan T Advani Centennial Scholarship 2019-20

How to Download?

Steps :
Step 1 : Go to the official website of Sankshema Charitable Trust through the URL provided above.
Step 2 : Next click on the “Download Selected List” link under Latest News section.

Step 3 : The list will be displayed in a Excel format.
Step 4 : Download the Excel file and check your name in the list.
Step 5 : The Excel file contains the following details,
** Student Name
** Father Name
** H.No.
** Village/Street
** Mandal/Town
** District
** Pin Code
** Sex
** Course
** Year
** College
** College
** Place

Scholarship Selected Students 2020 :
25.01.2020 Interviews List :

26.01.2020 Interviews List :

Selected Candidates

Some of the selected candidates names are listed below. Kindly refer the above Excel links uploaded for full candidates list.

1M.Jithender ReddyS/o.M.Venkat Reddy8-33(8th Block)NIT warangal10:00AM
2K.Vinod KumarS/o.K.Thikkanna7-2-1 (7th Block)NIT warangal10:00AM
3P.Raja ReddyS/o.P.Amarnath Reddy6-54/1NIT warangal10:00AM
4Ch.ManishaD/o. Ch.Bhageerath7-62KITS10:00AM
6A.MadhavaS/o. A Nagaraju6-1/A, BC ColonyKITS10:00AM
7S.RushikaD/o.Sripathi Srinivas8-5-308/AKITS10:00AM
8B.HarshithaD/o.B.Rajeshwar Rao2-10-997KITS10:00AM
9P.MadhaviD/o.P.Ashok Rao2-21KITS10:00AM
12S.DharaniD/o.S.Kanakaiah (Late)1-3-142JITS10:15AM
13K.PallaviD/o.K. Thirupathi Rao2-2-647/185/14/1JITS10:15AM
14K.SpoorthiD/o. Sathyanarayana Rao1-24JITS10:15AM
15Ch.Sravan RaoS/o. Ch.Vijaya Kumar Rao2-77/1JITS10:15AM
16G.Sai RamanaS/o. G.Veeresham8-49JITS10:15AM
17S.Sai PriyaD/o. S.Krishnmohan Rao (Late)5-7-135JITS10:15AM
21Ch.DileepS/o.Ch.Madhusudhan4-40Vardhaman Coll of Eng10:30AM
22Ch.PavanS/o.Ch.Madhusudhan4-40Jayashankar Agri.University10:30AM
23Md.AneesD/o. Md.Gouseddin (late)3-2-55Anubose Institute of Tech10:30AM
24Md.AfrozD/o. Md.Gouseddin (late)3-2-55Kakatiy Medical College10:30AM
25A.AnkithaD/o.A.Bhaskar2-56Vaagdevi Degree College10:30AM
26A.AkhilaD/o.A.Bhaskar2-56SR Eng College10:30AM
27N.RajeshS/o.N.Bhoomaiah2-8-58Master Minds10:30AM
28N.SrikanthS/o.N.Bhoomaiah2-8-58Apoorva College10:30AM
30B.ShivasaiS/o.B.Suresh4-63Govt.Polytechnic Colleage10:30AM
31K.BhavaniD/o.K.Saidi Reddy10-5-126/2,Mallareddy Eng Colleage10:45AM
32K.ShivaniD/o.K.Saidi Reddy10-5-126/2,Mallareddy Eng Colleage10:45AM
33K.SrikanyaD/o.K.Sridhar2-10-1646/32Bhojireddy Eng College10:45AM
34K.SrimanyaD/o.K.Sridhar2-10-1646/32Bhojireddy Eng College10:45AM
35G.Vinay KumarS/o. Gannu Raju3-45/1 10:45AM
36G.Sai TejaS/o. Gannu Raju3-45/1 10:45AM
37E.SandhyaD/o.E.Srinivas Rao4-204Bapatla College of Phramcy10:45AM
38E.Manoj GopiS/o.E.Srinivas Rao4-204Bapatla Eng College10:45AM
39P.SpandhanaD/o.P.Ramesh4-5-99/1/A 10:45AM
40P.Sai TejaS/o.P.Ramesh4-5-99/1/A 10:45AM
41K.Ravi tejaS/o. K.Sudhakar8-3-169/1376/81P.D.S College of Physiotherapy11:00AM
42K.Bindu MahaviS/o. K.Sudhakar8-3-169/1376/81NIMS11:00AM
43N.ChandanaD/o.N.Komuraiah(Late)8-4-28/cSree Chaitanya College of Eng11:00AM
44N.MeganaD/o.N.Komuraiah(Late)8-4-28/cSree Chaitanya College of Eng11:00AM
45M.PrasannaD/o. M.Sampath Rao1-180Acharya N.G.Ranga Agri University11:00AM
46P.Sai SuprajaD/o.P.Venkata Rama Rao1-5Aditya Engineering College11:00AM
47S.SrividyaD/o.S.Sudhakar2-77/1Ashoka Group of Insti of Eng11:00AM
48S.Kiran KumarS/o.S.Kumaraswamy1-131/1Ashoka Group of Insti of Eng11:00AM
49S.Vinay KumarS/o. S.Satyanarayana8-5-103Balaji Institute of Tech11:00AM
50A.AnushkaD/o.A.Chandra Shekar Rao1-9-295/32/BBhojireddy Eng College11:00AM
51K.SupriyaD/o.K.Srinivas Rao (Late)3-68BITS College11:15AM
53K.VennelaD/o.Ramesh6-6-413C.M.R College of Eng11:15AM
54G.DharaniD/o.G.Srinivas Rao1-9-295/32/2CBIT11:15AM
55G.Navya SriD/o.G.Srinivas8-3-405/2/A/ACBIT11:15AM
56S.VenuS/o. S.Mallaiah3-22Chaitanya Inst of Tech11:15AM
57M.VennelaD/o. M.Venu5-2-102CMR Eng College11:15AM
58K.PraharshaD/o.K.Srinivas5-1-16CMR Eng College11:15AM
59D.NiharikaD/o.D.Venkat Rao9-5-108/1CMR Eng College11:15AM
60A.PavithraD/o.A.Linga Rao12-131/12CMR Eng College11:15AM
61G.AravindS/o.G.Srinivas8-6-367/2/BCVR Eng college11:30AM
62G.RishuS/o.G.Raju8-4-103CVR Eng college11:30AM
63M.NaveenaD/o.Venu Chary6-5-36G.Narayanamma Inst of Tech11:30AM
64G.Vinay ReddyS/o.G.Shiva Reddy6-27Geethanjali College11:30AM
1 Comment
Add a Comment
  1. where to apply this scholarship?

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment. © 2019

Contact Us   Privacy Policy